Wednesday and I’m feeling pretty good

It’s day three of my new attitude and it’s going pretty well.  I’ve managed to stay within my calorie range and do some form of exercise every day.  I haven’t been overly hungry either.  Yesterday, around 5pm, I got a little grumbly, but it wasn’t horrible.  I made turkey chili for dinner which was better than I expected it to be. It was only 213 calories per serving.  For an additional 228 calories, I had real cheese on the top.  Very delicious and filling. I have managed to lose 1.8 pounds. I know that I shouldn’t be weighing myself everyday, but the Wii Fit does it for me every time I use it. I am determined to do this.

Leave a Reply

