Smelt like facking….

Once again I am trying to give my good advice to a friend who asks for it but always ignores it.  How many times can one listen to a friend complain about a guy who has really done her wrong, only to have her run back to him?  If I say what a horrible human being I think he is and she goes back to him, I’m the mean person who isn’t nice to her guy.  If I listen and ignore what every fiber of my being is saying (“get the hell away from him”) then I am enabling her and not helping her out of what may not be a physically abusive “relationship” but is definately an unhealthy relationship.  So, I’m damned if I do and damned if I don’t.  This has been going on for several months and frankly, I don’t know how much more I can take without losing my temper.

Leave a Reply

